Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

131 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily V.
Submitted 08/09/18
Jessica is a confident, well-spoken and knowledgeable midwife who has a calming presence and charm to put her patients at ease. Know that when you see her you are in good hands.
Raizy M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great friendly experience Thank you
Nytavia J.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very informative. Jessica answered all my questions. The technician was very thorough and took her time.
Anna K.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Yodfat is an amazing doctor. He was attentive and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
Michele P.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great doctor
Vasha R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Doctor explained everything to me patiently and carefully. She answers all my questions and allowed me to leave fully confident in my health
Viktoriya H.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very nice doctor. Made me feel safe and really addressed everything.
Christie B.
Submitted 07/11/18
Jessica is proffesional, knowegable and personable.
Cristal B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Made me feel comfortable
Rachel Tobey L.
Submitted 07/03/18
nice & to point
Madeline M.
Submitted 07/01/18
I was scheduled for a hysterectomy this month (June). I was terrified until I met my doctor Dr. Yodfat. He was great, made me comfortable & was very detailed on any questions or concerns I had. All my worries were gone before my surgery date.....My surgery was a success! I am doing well, couldn't be any happier than I am now. I would highly recommend him to everyone. I want to thank Dr. Yodfat for giving me my life back. He is the best!!!! :-)
Shelley B.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Yodfat is always thorough and patient whenever I see him. Great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable.
Theresa C.
Submitted 06/28/18
I love going to this place, everyone is so sweet.
Deanna G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Sklar has been amazing throughout my whole problem, i came in with one complaint and she was amazing at diagnosing me right away and being very attentive to my problem will definitely recommend her to any of my friends
Emina B.
Submitted 06/26/18
All the best. Thank you!
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/26/18
I’m a nervous wreck 99.9999% of my life, but Dr. Yodfat and his awesome assistant helped calm my nerves as much as possible. He’s calming, he’s relaxed, and makes every problem manageable. Thanks so much :)
Doris A.
Submitted 06/25/18
My only issue is having to get dressed and undressed again between exam and sonogram
Sofia P.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everything was good.
Nikkisha J.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great as always