Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

220 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Caroline was very informational and professional. Thank you for all that you do!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Wonderful midwife, respected my boundaries and gave me insight to my appointment
Destinee R.
Submitted 02/28/20
She is so friendly and knowledgeable at her job which is exactly what you want in a doctor.
Anitra B.
Submitted 02/17/20
I came in for abnormal bleeding as a result of a work related injury. There was pain and discomfort from my abdominal region and with non stop bleed fibroids and a cyst. I had to have a hysterectomy done. The procedure went well the staff was professional and made sure i had the care care from beginning to end. The pain seems unbearable in the first days but the staff checked on me up to a week later checking on me and i am glad i had it done. I am no longer struggling with the problems i had before the procedure. The has subsided and i am working towards full recovery. Anyone in need or recommended to get a hysterectomy please don’t be afraid the staff is most attentive and it’s worth it in the end. Thank you Boro Park ‼️
Laura R.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have seen Dr. Roth three years ago & met her many years ago at Maimonides I have an upcoming app with her soon, she is one of the best doctors I have ever seen, she is professional & cares about her patients & always returns my calls. I always feel better after seeing her. She is an exceptional doctor.
Lynette G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Was attended promptly upon my arrival. Clerk and nurse was pleasant. Pastor was thorough in explaining my problem.
Nechama K.
Submitted 01/08/20
I've been a patient of the midwives for over 30 years. (My oldest child was almost born at the Marlborough office.) The office staff as always were a pleasure to deal with. My Annual Gyn visit with Caroline was a wonderful experience. She was caring, kind, compassionate, and most importantly very thorough and knowledgeable.
Zaahira W.
Submitted 01/04/20
This is the first time seeing a new OB/GYN due to fact my last one retired in July 2019 who I was following from adolescent to adulthood. I was skeptical about my making my annual appointment with a new doctor. Lindsay gave me some good advice about overall health issues. Lindsay is friendly and professional easy to talk with about any concerns you may have about life. I will be coming back. Thanks for smooth transition.
Lisa T.
Submitted 01/01/20
In a world full of negativity, Dr. Yodfat took the time to listen, to explain and made all efforts in order to provide a great service. Dr Yodfat continue with your positivity. Blessings to you and thank you.
Tova B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Amazing midwifes! Personal attention to every woman every visit!!!
Eliza D.
Submitted 12/12/19
I always love the midwives but Caroline is one of the best. I always feel nervous going to doctors yet with Caroline she makes me comfortable and not awkward. She’s supper kind and nice and knows her stuff. All the midwives do. And for the 52nd street location I love the receptionist too. She’s super nice and communicates so well about the insurance and everything. Definitely prefer this location over the others.
Malinda S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone there is nice and friendly... and they take their time to explain things very much well
Sintia N.
Submitted 12/07/19
quick and straight to the point
Bimala B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good Service
Shari B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Minimal wait time and wonderful,caring staff.
Emily L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful care and Lindsay gave me so much great information and was super knowledgeable and caring.
Urmi A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very nice doctor
Kai L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Super quick visit. Clean facility.
Evette W.
Submitted 11/17/19
She’s the best.... very friendly!
Marsha D.
Submitted 11/16/19
I was referred to Dr. Yodfat by Dr. Noel for a D&C to address my non-stop bleeding. Dr. Noel has been very patient with me and we have tried several methods prior to the referral. I suffered from fibroids, heavy bleeding, painful periods etc. Dr. Yodfat requested to meet with me prior to our first procedure. Long story short, as a last resort, I decided to have a hysterectomy. I was afraid and had so many questions. Dr. Yodfat was comforting and answered all my questions and I had a lot. Even after the procedure, I had additional questions and I used the website to send him a message and he responded although he was off. That meant a lot to me. I recommend him. You will be in good hands.