Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

235 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toby T.
Submitted 02/01/21
She was so caring and understanding!
Victoria A.
Submitted 01/30/21
I have been seeing CM, Caroline Paster. This is my second pregnancy (first was born in Manhattan) and is very different this time around, with concerning complications. Throughout this pregnancy Paster has been informative, thorough, and very reassuring. I look forward to giving birth at a hospital with a team that listens to the mothers concerns, and knows the progression of a natural birth.
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/27/21
I’ve been coming here for 3 years. Caroline is amazing! She’s very kind and helps with all of my questions!
Eva S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Thanks
Erika N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Caroline Pastor has been my OBGYN for a few years now and I feel so lucky I found her! She is so gentle, genuinely caring, knowledgeable and warm. She treats you like a real person versus just another patient. She truly makes you feel comfortable in whatever situation you are coming in for. I think she is as amazing as it gets for women having a proper OBGYN!
Melanie A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!
Jade H.
Submitted 11/03/20
It was great
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Lindsay Carlton is both professional and nurturing. She has the ability to have you feel relaxed and taken care of in uncomfortable situations. She’s honest and gives great recommendations. Highly recommend
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Had such a positive visit with Caroline Paster and the team at Boro Park OBGYN. Caroline has all the qualities one seeks and hopes to find in a doctor and/or midwife. She is reassuring when presented with your concerns, patient when listening to your personal experience, and insightful when providing her feedback after a thorough analysis. Caroline is naturally gifted at explaining the reasons behind symptoms, and provides a helpful list of watch outs for any concerns you may have. Despite women's health sometimes being an uncomfortable or sensitive area to discuss, Caroline is approachable and easy talk to. She's warm, but also incredibly smart and professional, which makes it effortless to feel comfortable in her presence. My appointment with her was helpful, healing, and I felt so cared for by Caroline and everyone on the team. Thank you!
Awilda B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Felt comfortable and at ease
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/09/20
I love how Lindsay takes the time to listen to all my concerns as small as it may be. Very kind and caring. Definitely one of the best midwifes.
Chering L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Amazing
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Quick fast easy and clean
Ambra R.
Submitted 07/01/20
The best as always!
Selma T.
Submitted 06/19/20
Being pregnant at the time of covid19 with my first child wasn't the easiest. Thank God I was in great health and didn't have any issues however you still have your everyday scares as a soon to be mom. Jennifer, Lindsay and Caroline were such amazing midwives to work with. They are kind, comforting, understanding, very knowledgeable and absolutely professional. I switched over to their office in the middle of my pregnancy not knowing how everything will go but I am beyond happy that I did. My OBGYN experience has only become better and I look forward to seeing them in the future. Thank you to all three of you!!
Helen P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Caroline was very informational and professional. Thank you for all that you do!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Wonderful midwife, respected my boundaries and gave me insight to my appointment
Destinee R.
Submitted 02/28/20
She is so friendly and knowledgeable at her job which is exactly what you want in a doctor.
Anitra B.
Submitted 02/17/20
I came in for abnormal bleeding as a result of a work related injury. There was pain and discomfort from my abdominal region and with non stop bleed fibroids and a cyst. I had to have a hysterectomy done. The procedure went well the staff was professional and made sure i had the care care from beginning to end. The pain seems unbearable in the first days but the staff checked on me up to a week later checking on me and i am glad i had it done. I am no longer struggling with the problems i had before the procedure. The has subsided and i am working towards full recovery. Anyone in need or recommended to get a hysterectomy please don’t be afraid the staff is most attentive and it’s worth it in the end. Thank you Boro Park ‼️
Laura R.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have seen Dr. Roth three years ago & met her many years ago at Maimonides I have an upcoming app with her soon, she is one of the best doctors I have ever seen, she is professional & cares about her patients & always returns my calls. I always feel better after seeing her. She is an exceptional doctor.