Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

255 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjonabonu A.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Lindsay Carleton! She is very kind, and she explain everything carefully!
Marium N.
Submitted 11/23/21
My baby is good that’s all matters all the doctors in New York are good
Susmita D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
Audrey C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Perfect
Maria M.
Submitted 10/13/21
My visit was quick and easy. Front Desk: super helpful and attentive. When I arrived I was greeted immediately and asked to fill out some forms. After that it took less then 5 minutes to get my sonogram. Sonogram Tech: She was very through, gentle and quick. Dr Lindsay: She is so sweet and understanding. I felt very comfortable speaking to her about my concerns. I felt heard and listened to. She took her time asking me about my medical history which I really appreciated.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional, respectful and friendly staff.
Alexis H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I felt cared for and it was a great experience
Chering L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome
Elis R.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was amazing. She made feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Will definitely see her again.
Meri M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Happy with the very nice doctor! Im very thankful!
Maxine G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Noel is the best. Have been a patient of her for over 20 years, she delivered my 2 sons. Dr. Noel is always pleasant and easy to talk with. She's through and keeps me well informed about my medical needs. I've recommended her to my family and friends over the years.
Jaffa N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kathleen Zafra is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Matthew Silverman Is a excellent doctor . He delivered my son Matthew in 1989 . I will never forget the compassion & patience and dedication I received from Dr. Matthew Silverman ❤️
Sara M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very friendly. Responded thoroughly to my questions. Loved her!
Asma S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Was very happy with the treatment received, Caroline took the time to listen and take the following steps necessary to resolve my problem.
Rubbab A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Gteat
Shanika C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Love how they make their clients feel comfortable
Alejandra M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Lindsay Carleton has great bedside manners. She is knowledgeable and offered me options that were easy to understand
Aigerim Z.
Submitted 03/19/21
Lindsay Carleton she is very friendly , pleasant. She explains everything clearly and patiently. Im highly recommend!
Chaya K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Caroline Paster is always a pleasure. She is super patient, and very sweet and caring. Highly recommend.