Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

184 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone was so kind and professional. I have been going here for years and I am never disappointed.
Cristina C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Yodfat is great, he was very attentive and delicate. Made me feel very comfortable And answered me very clearly everything I asked.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/23/18
I always have a great experience with this group. Everyone is nice and helpful and all the midwives are just wonderful!!
Shawn F.
Submitted 05/22/18
This was my first experience at this practice, and all the staff was professional, cordial, and I hardly had any wait time. Jessica was very thorough and easy to talk to. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Chava C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very Professional and super Patient for all my questions...
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Everything was great!
Shannelle S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Yodfat was amazing and the entire staff makes you feel welcomed.
Yanique W.
Submitted 05/21/18
I love this gyn office I've been going there for years and I must say their over all service is excellent I never ever had any complaints.
Nahreen N.
Submitted 05/18/18
We were happy with him.
Shonelle C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I love this place! Highly recommended!
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was so glad to find such a courteous, intelligent, and personable midwife for my routine gyn care. I had great interactions with every staff member I interacted with.
Samantha M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Ms Angelson is by far one of the best I have ever experienced. She is amazing at what she does. I had a lot of questions and fear and she took her time and answer all of them in the most professional manner. I would definitely recommend her.
Emma A.
Submitted 05/16/18
Really friendly and informative midwife - answered all my questions and put me at ease. Hardly any wait time and procedures were quick and painless! Love the new location also!
Bassheva M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Ms. Angelson, CNM was professional and knowledgeable and courteous. She responded to my questions clearly and patiently. It was a pleasure. Looking forward to meeting her at my next visit.
Tamar Y.
Submitted 05/09/18
She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything perfectly. Definitely recommend her!
Yulan N.
Submitted 05/08/18
very nice and pleasant midwife. Took time out to explain everything and made me feel comfortable.
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/08/18
informed me what os best to do
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/07/18
My experience was great
Marissa F.
Submitted 05/05/18
I love the midwives! Jessica is always patient with me and found time to sit with me when I was panicked at 37 weeks (false alarm). I spent a lot of time researching obs and midwives when I found out I was pregnant and I’m so happy with my choice.
Victoria E.
Submitted 05/03/18
The staff is amazing, friendly, patience and Dr. Yodfat is just that plus more, really ensures that his patients understands everything and answers questions with patience and respect. My best OB/GYN experience hands down.