Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

176 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahreen N.
Submitted 05/18/18
We were happy with him.
Shonelle C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I love this place! Highly recommended!
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was so glad to find such a courteous, intelligent, and personable midwife for my routine gyn care. I had great interactions with every staff member I interacted with.
Samantha M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Ms Angelson is by far one of the best I have ever experienced. She is amazing at what she does. I had a lot of questions and fear and she took her time and answer all of them in the most professional manner. I would definitely recommend her.
Emma A.
Submitted 05/16/18
Really friendly and informative midwife - answered all my questions and put me at ease. Hardly any wait time and procedures were quick and painless! Love the new location also!
Bassheva M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Ms. Angelson, CNM was professional and knowledgeable and courteous. She responded to my questions clearly and patiently. It was a pleasure. Looking forward to meeting her at my next visit.
Tamar Y.
Submitted 05/09/18
She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything perfectly. Definitely recommend her!
Yulan N.
Submitted 05/08/18
very nice and pleasant midwife. Took time out to explain everything and made me feel comfortable.
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/08/18
informed me what os best to do
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/07/18
My experience was great
Marissa F.
Submitted 05/05/18
I love the midwives! Jessica is always patient with me and found time to sit with me when I was panicked at 37 weeks (false alarm). I spent a lot of time researching obs and midwives when I found out I was pregnant and I’m so happy with my choice.
Victoria E.
Submitted 05/03/18
The staff is amazing, friendly, patience and Dr. Yodfat is just that plus more, really ensures that his patients understands everything and answers questions with patience and respect. My best OB/GYN experience hands down.
Janelle A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Had a great experience. Short wait time. Dr. Yodfat is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He is also humorous which helps.
Elisea F.
Submitted 04/26/18
He was great.
Tricia B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very Good
Imani H.
Submitted 04/21/18
Great visit great office thanks again guys
Frida F.
Submitted 04/21/18
I was overly anxious to have my first colposcopy and Dr Yodfat took his time to explain me the entire procedure and whatever I can expect after. The nurse that joined us was very supportive too. From going crazy over a procedure, I walked out of there confident that all can be resolved.
Marissa F.
Submitted 04/19/18
All the midwives are great! They are knowledgeable without being preachy and listen to all my concerns. I always feel cared for and the office staff are amazing, funny and kind. I’m so glad I chose to go with the midwives - I’m so sad I won’t get to come back to the office to see them again until the next baby!!
Claudette M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Yodfat displayed much patience and kindness during my appointment. Pregnancy can be a trying time, it truly helps when your OB is understanding.
Fraidy R.
Submitted 04/19/18
I had a great pleasant, experience. Midwife was very gentle and considerate to my religious needs.