Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

131 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine L.
Submitted 09/12/18
I gave my experience a five star. when i talked to my doctor which is Dr.Edan who makes me feel so comfortable that i am going to be fine, don't worry about it, because at first, i was very scared, he gave courage to do the surgery, it turned out successfully. I am happy i did it , he deserves an award. thanks again Dr. Edan Yodfat.
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Wonderful! Dr. Jessica was extremely thorough! I truly appreciate the time she took answering all my questions and concerns in a calmly matter. As for the staff they are very polite and friendly. The ambience is lovely as well. Thank you for the excellent service!
Shade B.
Submitted 09/11/18
I love my experience. Dr. Jessica was amazing
Nechama R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Professional!! Great Service!
Saja A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr yodfat he is a good doctor he is answer whatever you ask him clearly and explain any concerns The staff they are all good The front desk they are so nice and respect everyone I recommend this place to every pregnant women.
Theresa K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Nice staff. Doctor was very helpful.
Olivia F.
Submitted 08/30/18
The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Troper and staff are unlike any other. I consider my self lucky to have had Dr. Troper deliver my daughter after he had delivered me 28 years prior. My overall experience at this practice has always been excellent . I recommend every one to Dr. Troper!
Olivia F.
Submitted 08/30/18
The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Troper and staff are unlike any other. I consider my self lucky to have had Dr. Troper deliver my daughter after he had delivered me 28 years prior. My overall experience at this practice has always been excellent . I recommend every one to Dr. Troper!
Adasiah A.
Submitted 08/27/18
I was very comfortable , the environment was peaceful . The nurses/doctors were very kind and made sure I was okay . I felt welcomed . Thanks you guys so much !!!
Miriam G.
Submitted 08/23/18
Satisfactory
Leah S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Jessica is amazing!!!!!!!!
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great
Yelena S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Nice and understanding doctor.
Nataliya K.
Submitted 08/21/18
I
Blimi W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Patient and efficient
Shawana W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Was out pretty quickly.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Male OBGYN makes me feel comfortable, remembers who I am, and explains all information in depth.
Dinah F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Bright, clean office, friendly staff, and good bedside manner from the doctor. I was seen promptly and was done in an hour, despite being a new patient and needing to see a nurse and get labs done.
Bahashanda H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Nice doctor, answered all my questions.. did not rush.
Jessica V.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Yodfat was really great! I came to him with an emergency and he explained everything to me really well, did a careful exam and treatment right away. He was really thorough and friendly!