Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Matthew Silverman Is a excellent doctor . He delivered my son Matthew in 1989 . I will never forget the compassion & patience and dedication I received from Dr. Matthew Silverman ❤️
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very friendly. Responded thoroughly to my questions. Loved her!
Asma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Was very happy with the treatment received, Caroline took the time to listen and take the following steps necessary to resolve my problem.
Rubbab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Gteat
Shanika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Love how they make their clients feel comfortable
Alejandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Lindsay Carleton has great bedside manners. She is knowledgeable and offered me options that were easy to understand
Aigerim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Lindsay Carleton she is very friendly , pleasant. She explains everything clearly and patiently. Im highly recommend!
Chaya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Caroline Paster is always a pleasure. She is super patient, and very sweet and caring. Highly recommend.
Toby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
She was so caring and understanding!
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
I have been seeing CM, Caroline Paster. This is my second pregnancy (first was born in Manhattan) and is very different this time around, with concerning complications. Throughout this pregnancy Paster has been informative, thorough, and very reassuring. I look forward to giving birth at a hospital with a team that listens to the mothers concerns, and knows the progression of a natural birth.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
I’ve been coming here for 3 years. Caroline is amazing! She’s very kind and helps with all of my questions!
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Thanks
Erika N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Caroline Pastor has been my OBGYN for a few years now and I feel so lucky I found her! She is so gentle, genuinely caring, knowledgeable and warm. She treats you like a real person versus just another patient. She truly makes you feel comfortable in whatever situation you are coming in for. I think she is as amazing as it gets for women having a proper OBGYN!
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Great!
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
It was great
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Lindsay Carlton is both professional and nurturing. She has the ability to have you feel relaxed and taken care of in uncomfortable situations. She’s honest and gives great recommendations. Highly recommend
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Had such a positive visit with Caroline Paster and the team at Boro Park OBGYN. Caroline has all the qualities one seeks and hopes to find in a doctor and/or midwife. She is reassuring when presented with your concerns, patient when listening to your personal experience, and insightful when providing her feedback after a thorough analysis. Caroline is naturally gifted at explaining the reasons behind symptoms, and provides a helpful list of watch outs for any concerns you may have. Despite women's health sometimes being an uncomfortable or sensitive area to discuss, Caroline is approachable and easy talk to. She's warm, but also incredibly smart and professional, which makes it effortless to feel comfortable in her presence. My appointment with her was helpful, healing, and I felt so cared for by Caroline and everyone on the team. Thank you!
Awilda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Felt comfortable and at ease
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I love how Lindsay takes the time to listen to all my concerns as small as it may be. Very kind and caring. Definitely one of the best midwifes.
Chering L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Amazing