Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

144 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Had a great experience. Short wait time. Dr. Yodfat is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He is also humorous which helps.
Elisea F.
Submitted 04/26/18
He was great.
Tricia B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very Good
Imani H.
Submitted 04/21/18
Great visit great office thanks again guys
Frida F.
Submitted 04/21/18
I was overly anxious to have my first colposcopy and Dr Yodfat took his time to explain me the entire procedure and whatever I can expect after. The nurse that joined us was very supportive too. From going crazy over a procedure, I walked out of there confident that all can be resolved.
Marissa F.
Submitted 04/19/18
All the midwives are great! They are knowledgeable without being preachy and listen to all my concerns. I always feel cared for and the office staff are amazing, funny and kind. I’m so glad I chose to go with the midwives - I’m so sad I won’t get to come back to the office to see them again until the next baby!!
Claudette M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Yodfat displayed much patience and kindness during my appointment. Pregnancy can be a trying time, it truly helps when your OB is understanding.
Fraidy R.
Submitted 04/19/18
I had a great pleasant, experience. Midwife was very gentle and considerate to my religious needs.
Ilene W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Yodfat and Dr. Sklar are outstanding and take amazing care of me. They take time to listen, always review my history, respond to all e-mails and always return my calls. Highly recommend them for the best quality care!!
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very friendly and kind
Anesys S.
Submitted 04/13/18
Quick and painless.
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love the care and the treatment is amazing they make you and your baby feel comfortable
Nikkisha J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great as always
Ilona A.
Submitted 04/10/18
Jessica is super sweet and takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. She does not make you feel rushed even if there are a lot of people in the office.
Monique L.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great stress free
Jodian B.
Submitted 03/26/18
So friendly and make you feel comfortable
Jesseca L.
Submitted 03/23/18
Best Gyn office, I always feel comfortable
Damara C.
Submitted 03/16/18
Attentive, polite staff. Answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed. I'm looking forward to continuing care with Boro park obgyn.
Swati S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Really listened to my concerns and gave helpful information and advice. Talked me through each procedure and very warm and easygoing.
Tiffinie R.
Submitted 03/15/18
I’ve met almost all of the doctors at this clinic and Dr. Yodfat is my favorite. He always makes me feel comfortable, he’s always so relatable, he’s informative, and answers all questions promptly. Whenever I feel worried he always brings me down from that state of mind with his positivity, which is so reassuring. Thank you, Doc!