Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

131 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilona A.
Submitted 04/10/18
Jessica is super sweet and takes time to answer all your questions and concerns. She does not make you feel rushed even if there are a lot of people in the office.
Monique L.
Submitted 03/30/18
Great stress free
Jodian B.
Submitted 03/26/18
So friendly and make you feel comfortable
Jesseca L.
Submitted 03/23/18
Best Gyn office, I always feel comfortable
Damara C.
Submitted 03/16/18
Attentive, polite staff. Answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed. I'm looking forward to continuing care with Boro park obgyn.
Swati S.
Submitted 03/15/18
Really listened to my concerns and gave helpful information and advice. Talked me through each procedure and very warm and easygoing.
Tiffinie R.
Submitted 03/15/18
I’ve met almost all of the doctors at this clinic and Dr. Yodfat is my favorite. He always makes me feel comfortable, he’s always so relatable, he’s informative, and answers all questions promptly. Whenever I feel worried he always brings me down from that state of mind with his positivity, which is so reassuring. Thank you, Doc!
Mst A.
Submitted 03/14/18
Excellent service
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 03/07/18
I’ve been with BP OBGYN for 14 yrs now and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience through the years. Dr. Troper delivered my twins, Dr. Sklar my son and Dr. Yodfat my new baby. Thank you for superb beside manner and care.
Carmen R.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr Yodfat made me feel comfortable and he was funny. Nice guy too. I'd see him again.
Amber G.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr Yodfat is very personable and a good listener/reassurer. Glad to be a patient.