Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

176 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emina B.
Submitted 06/26/18
All the best. Thank you!
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/26/18
I’m a nervous wreck 99.9999% of my life, but Dr. Yodfat and his awesome assistant helped calm my nerves as much as possible. He’s calming, he’s relaxed, and makes every problem manageable. Thanks so much :)
Doris A.
Submitted 06/25/18
My only issue is having to get dressed and undressed again between exam and sonogram
Sofia P.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everything was good.
Nikkisha J.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great as always
Gitel G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Professional, caring and quality care. Five star.
Camilla M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent doctor
Ulanie W.
Submitted 06/15/18
My friend reccomended him after my doctor of 10yr moved her practice. I've been his patient since last spring. I received the best care for my son and I throughout my last pregnancy and had a safe c-section delivery. If you're looking for a great GYN doctor look no further.
Yehudith B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Was good
Lilian A.
Submitted 06/03/18
Was very organized
Lilian A.
Submitted 05/30/18
Was ok only the waiting in the examining room was like 45 it’s the only thing didn’t love
Theresa C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone at this office is wonderful and really care how you and the baby are doing. I recommend borough park midwife to everyone.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone was so kind and professional. I have been going here for years and I am never disappointed.
Cristina C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Yodfat is great, he was very attentive and delicate. Made me feel very comfortable And answered me very clearly everything I asked.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/23/18
I always have a great experience with this group. Everyone is nice and helpful and all the midwives are just wonderful!!
Shawn F.
Submitted 05/22/18
This was my first experience at this practice, and all the staff was professional, cordial, and I hardly had any wait time. Jessica was very thorough and easy to talk to. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Chava C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very Professional and super Patient for all my questions...
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Everything was great!
Shannelle S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Yodfat was amazing and the entire staff makes you feel welcomed.
Yanique W.
Submitted 05/21/18
I love this gyn office I've been going there for years and I must say their over all service is excellent I never ever had any complaints.