Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

131 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bassheva M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Ms. Angelson, CNM was professional and knowledgeable and courteous. She responded to my questions clearly and patiently. It was a pleasure. Looking forward to meeting her at my next visit.
Tamar Y.
Submitted 05/09/18
She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything perfectly. Definitely recommend her!
Yulan N.
Submitted 05/08/18
very nice and pleasant midwife. Took time out to explain everything and made me feel comfortable.
Rachel L.
Submitted 05/08/18
informed me what os best to do
Sandra E.
Submitted 05/07/18
My experience was great
Marissa F.
Submitted 05/05/18
I love the midwives! Jessica is always patient with me and found time to sit with me when I was panicked at 37 weeks (false alarm). I spent a lot of time researching obs and midwives when I found out I was pregnant and I’m so happy with my choice.
Victoria E.
Submitted 05/03/18
The staff is amazing, friendly, patience and Dr. Yodfat is just that plus more, really ensures that his patients understands everything and answers questions with patience and respect. My best OB/GYN experience hands down.
Janelle A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Had a great experience. Short wait time. Dr. Yodfat is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He is also humorous which helps.
Elisea F.
Submitted 04/26/18
He was great.
Tricia B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very Good
Imani H.
Submitted 04/21/18
Great visit great office thanks again guys
Frida F.
Submitted 04/21/18
I was overly anxious to have my first colposcopy and Dr Yodfat took his time to explain me the entire procedure and whatever I can expect after. The nurse that joined us was very supportive too. From going crazy over a procedure, I walked out of there confident that all can be resolved.
Marissa F.
Submitted 04/19/18
All the midwives are great! They are knowledgeable without being preachy and listen to all my concerns. I always feel cared for and the office staff are amazing, funny and kind. I’m so glad I chose to go with the midwives - I’m so sad I won’t get to come back to the office to see them again until the next baby!!
Claudette M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Yodfat displayed much patience and kindness during my appointment. Pregnancy can be a trying time, it truly helps when your OB is understanding.
Fraidy R.
Submitted 04/19/18
I had a great pleasant, experience. Midwife was very gentle and considerate to my religious needs.
Ilene W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Yodfat and Dr. Sklar are outstanding and take amazing care of me. They take time to listen, always review my history, respond to all e-mails and always return my calls. Highly recommend them for the best quality care!!
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very friendly and kind
Anesys S.
Submitted 04/13/18
Quick and painless.
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/12/18
Love the care and the treatment is amazing they make you and your baby feel comfortable
Nikkisha J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great as always