Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

158 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
Submitted 06/28/18
I love going to this place, everyone is so sweet.
Deanna G.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Sklar has been amazing throughout my whole problem, i came in with one complaint and she was amazing at diagnosing me right away and being very attentive to my problem will definitely recommend her to any of my friends
Emina B.
Submitted 06/26/18
All the best. Thank you!
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/26/18
I’m a nervous wreck 99.9999% of my life, but Dr. Yodfat and his awesome assistant helped calm my nerves as much as possible. He’s calming, he’s relaxed, and makes every problem manageable. Thanks so much :)
Doris A.
Submitted 06/25/18
My only issue is having to get dressed and undressed again between exam and sonogram
Sofia P.
Submitted 06/25/18
Everything was good.
Nikkisha J.
Submitted 06/21/18
Great as always
Gitel G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Professional, caring and quality care. Five star.
Camilla M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent doctor
Ulanie W.
Submitted 06/15/18
My friend reccomended him after my doctor of 10yr moved her practice. I've been his patient since last spring. I received the best care for my son and I throughout my last pregnancy and had a safe c-section delivery. If you're looking for a great GYN doctor look no further.
Yehudith B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Was good
Lilian A.
Submitted 06/03/18
Was very organized
Lilian A.
Submitted 05/30/18
Was ok only the waiting in the examining room was like 45 it’s the only thing didn’t love
Theresa C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone at this office is wonderful and really care how you and the baby are doing. I recommend borough park midwife to everyone.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone was so kind and professional. I have been going here for years and I am never disappointed.
Cristina C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Yodfat is great, he was very attentive and delicate. Made me feel very comfortable And answered me very clearly everything I asked.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/23/18
I always have a great experience with this group. Everyone is nice and helpful and all the midwives are just wonderful!!
Shawn F.
Submitted 05/22/18
This was my first experience at this practice, and all the staff was professional, cordial, and I hardly had any wait time. Jessica was very thorough and easy to talk to. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Chava C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very Professional and super Patient for all my questions...
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Everything was great!