Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

207 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michal H.
Submitted 10/14/18
All my questions got answered
Shira H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I recommend Dr Yodfat. He is very professional and he cares about his patients. Every time I called or emailed the portal center with questions he always calls back. Also in the hospital he comes, checks and his diagnoses are very good. I liked going to this clinic. I highly recommend this place! Shira H
Pearl Z.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Yodfat is such an amazing physician. He is so patient and understanding and very thorough. The staff accommodated me with an urgent visit. Thank you Dr. Yodfat
Toby G.
Submitted 09/28/18
pleasant
Clare D.
Submitted 09/27/18
The midwives know what they’re doing better than the doctors do! They are very professional and attentive, I just love them!
Miriam G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Exelent
Azamat A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Azel K.
Submitted 09/23/18
Jessica Angelson was very informative, kind and easy to talk to (very important for any healthcare professional). I would recommend her to anyone seeking a midwife!
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/22/18
She is awesome
Rachel W.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very pleasant
Chana R.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Amazing experience with him. He remembers my medical history and it is extremely comfortable speaking to him about my medical condition.
Shakhri P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very good Doktor
Jonada B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very nice and caring doctor
Fraidy H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Yodfat is really nice and calming. I was very satisfied with his professionalism.
Lucelly G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Love seeing dr. Yodfat!! He’s very down to earth, always makes me feel comfortable. Will recommend to everyone!!!
Nadine L.
Submitted 09/12/18
I gave my experience a five star. when i talked to my doctor which is Dr.Edan who makes me feel so comfortable that i am going to be fine, don't worry about it, because at first, i was very scared, he gave courage to do the surgery, it turned out successfully. I am happy i did it , he deserves an award. thanks again Dr. Edan Yodfat.
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Wonderful! Dr. Jessica was extremely thorough! I truly appreciate the time she took answering all my questions and concerns in a calmly matter. As for the staff they are very polite and friendly. The ambience is lovely as well. Thank you for the excellent service!
Shade B.
Submitted 09/11/18
I love my experience. Dr. Jessica was amazing
Nechama R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Professional!! Great Service!