Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Cautious and efficient
Abby H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Caroline is wonderful - patient, thorough, and kind.
Rizwana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Its is very good
Laquesha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Amazing and very detailed
Yira V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Love this place and the staff they treat me so well here and really care
Elisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Its been one week since dr.jennifer willen delivered my baby and i have to say her support,patience and encouragement helped me alot in the delivery room. I'll forever be so grateful for that..
Karla I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I was well take care!!
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Caroline is always so welcoming and quick to make me feel at ease at my visits. SHe is on top of my health and I know I can always trust her for a quick response. Staff is also friendly
Nilufar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
I liked how the midwife spoke in a calm and joyful tone, making me feel comfortable asking any questions regarding baby’s and my health.
Katonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Helped answer any question I had
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
awesome!!! After 3 failed pregnancies, and feeling defeated. We decided to try one last time. When I found out we were pregnant, i visited the office at Broadway where I met Dr. Silverman. I must admit I was afraid that this pregnancy would fail as well, but after discussing my fears to him, he immediately reassured me and told me what to do. Now I'm 32 weeks strong. Thank you Dr. Silverman. You're the best.
Oda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Caroline was very welcoming and I’m looking forward to going back. I just wish that during the waiting time someone would have explained what I was waiting for (which was a sonogram, but I didn’t know) and what would happen next. That makes it much easier to wait for an hour plus.
Lucy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
She was so helpful and patient and kind and nonjudgmental. I look forward to going to her in the future. The nurses and staff are also always kind with me. My favorite doctors office
Cheryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Lindsay is calm, caring, and knowledgeable. Such a pleasure!
Zenab A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
This is honestly probably the best office I’ve been to. Everyone was so welcoming and caring and the timing and everything was also very reasonable. I can’t wait to continue going here! Loved it.
Matilde N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Santabarbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Caroline is very personable, knowledgeable and easy going.
Lucelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
I love the vibe at the newkirk office. Everyone is so friendly and everything is done at a reasonable time frame. Love Dr. Yodfat he is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable with him. He delivered my beautiful baby girl in Sept 2018. Best Experience Ever!!!! I recommend this office to any first time mom or any mom afraid of birth.
Savannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Amazing
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
I switched from a previous OB/GYN to a clinic affiliated with Maimonides, because that is where I gave birth 13 years ago and decided to go back. From the moment I walked into the office I felt at ease. Everyone in the office is great. I would recommend to anyone