Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

184 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia F.
Submitted 08/30/18
The professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Troper and staff are unlike any other. I consider my self lucky to have had Dr. Troper deliver my daughter after he had delivered me 28 years prior. My overall experience at this practice has always been excellent . I recommend every one to Dr. Troper!
Adasiah A.
Submitted 08/27/18
I was very comfortable , the environment was peaceful . The nurses/doctors were very kind and made sure I was okay . I felt welcomed . Thanks you guys so much !!!
Miriam G.
Submitted 08/23/18
Satisfactory
Leah S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Jessica is amazing!!!!!!!!
Sandra E.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great
Yelena S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Nice and understanding doctor.
Nataliya K.
Submitted 08/21/18
I
Blimi W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Patient and efficient
Shawana W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Was out pretty quickly.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Male OBGYN makes me feel comfortable, remembers who I am, and explains all information in depth.
Dinah F.
Submitted 08/13/18
Bright, clean office, friendly staff, and good bedside manner from the doctor. I was seen promptly and was done in an hour, despite being a new patient and needing to see a nurse and get labs done.
Bahashanda H.
Submitted 08/13/18
Nice doctor, answered all my questions.. did not rush.
Jessica V.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Yodfat was really great! I came to him with an emergency and he explained everything to me really well, did a careful exam and treatment right away. He was really thorough and friendly!
Emily V.
Submitted 08/09/18
Jessica is a confident, well-spoken and knowledgeable midwife who has a calming presence and charm to put her patients at ease. Know that when you see her you are in good hands.
Raizy M.
Submitted 08/03/18
Great friendly experience Thank you
Nytavia J.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very informative. Jessica answered all my questions. The technician was very thorough and took her time.
Anna K.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Yodfat is an amazing doctor. He was attentive and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
Michele P.
Submitted 07/20/18
The staff were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great doctor
Vasha R.
Submitted 07/17/18
Doctor explained everything to me patiently and carefully. She answers all my questions and allowed me to leave fully confident in my health