Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

207 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love the midwives at this clinic. Highly recommend to anyone who prefers a warm, pleasant and caring bedside manner.
Joann L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful staff and very kind. Very clean environment and they’re also very prompt. My midwife Lindsay is very understanding, a great listener and a great help to figure out any solution for your problem.
Linda O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Best experience I have ever received during Gyno annual checkup. Hands down the best.
Syeda B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Good
Arlette B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Cautious and efficient
Abby H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Caroline is wonderful - patient, thorough, and kind.
Rizwana Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
Its is very good
Laquesha D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Amazing and very detailed
Yira V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love this place and the staff they treat me so well here and really care
Elisa R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Its been one week since dr.jennifer willen delivered my baby and i have to say her support,patience and encouragement helped me alot in the delivery room. I'll forever be so grateful for that..
Karla I.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was well take care!!
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Caroline is always so welcoming and quick to make me feel at ease at my visits. SHe is on top of my health and I know I can always trust her for a quick response. Staff is also friendly
Nilufar A.
Submitted 06/17/19
I liked how the midwife spoke in a calm and joyful tone, making me feel comfortable asking any questions regarding baby’s and my health.
Katonya M.
Submitted 06/16/19
Helped answer any question I had
Roberta L.
Submitted 06/12/19
awesome!!! After 3 failed pregnancies, and feeling defeated. We decided to try one last time. When I found out we were pregnant, i visited the office at Broadway where I met Dr. Silverman. I must admit I was afraid that this pregnancy would fail as well, but after discussing my fears to him, he immediately reassured me and told me what to do. Now I'm 32 weeks strong. Thank you Dr. Silverman. You're the best.
Oda S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Caroline was very welcoming and I’m looking forward to going back. I just wish that during the waiting time someone would have explained what I was waiting for (which was a sonogram, but I didn’t know) and what would happen next. That makes it much easier to wait for an hour plus.
Lucy P.
Submitted 06/04/19
She was so helpful and patient and kind and nonjudgmental. I look forward to going to her in the future. The nurses and staff are also always kind with me. My favorite doctors office
Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Lindsay is calm, caring, and knowledgeable. Such a pleasure!
Zenab A.
Submitted 05/25/19
This is honestly probably the best office I’ve been to. Everyone was so welcoming and caring and the timing and everything was also very reasonable. I can’t wait to continue going here! Loved it.
Matilde N.
Submitted 05/25/19