Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

144 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fikena V.
Submitted 11/26/18
She is the best
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Short wait, pleasant and friendly staff.
Alexia G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing !
Renuka H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great job
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great experience really was really helpful and nice
Johanna C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great
Bracha R.
Submitted 11/14/18
She was so nice and spent time with me
Angela E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great
Alana L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Yodfat was the first doctor that saw me during my very first visit at this office. Very helpful, and he answered all of my concerns. He also has a little bit of comedian in him. Very enthusiastic
Alana L.
Submitted 11/01/18
This office is very punctual, and Dr. Perlman was very fast and informative. Very sweet. Loved her Thank You❤
Pearl S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very pleasant & fast!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Felt all my needs were met by both doctor and staff in a friendly, fast and caring manner.
Mari H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Make me feel relax
Asha G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always satisfied
Tatiana E.
Submitted 10/24/18
Would recommend this office. Very polite,informative and friendly staff.
Biki N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very good dr
Tahmina A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Amazing time management!
Michal H.
Submitted 10/14/18
All my questions got answered
Shira H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I recommend Dr Yodfat. He is very professional and he cares about his patients. Every time I called or emailed the portal center with questions he always calls back. Also in the hospital he comes, checks and his diagnoses are very good. I liked going to this clinic. I highly recommend this place! Shira H
Pearl Z.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Yodfat is such an amazing physician. He is so patient and understanding and very thorough. The staff accommodated me with an urgent visit. Thank you Dr. Yodfat