Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

217 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamond G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Really great! Helpful and compassionate!
Nilufar A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Lindsay Carleton was an extremely professional, caring and friendly midwife. Absolutely recommend.
C B.
Submitted 09/23/19
All the midwives are so pleasant and knowledgeable. Lovely office staff too.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/19/19
She was patient and empathetic. She gave me great suggestions and support.
Egita D.
Submitted 09/17/19
I would like to thank Dr Carolina for everything. She is very knowledgeable , professional and caring.
Bria W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very comfortable experience.
Khazra M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Wait time was long but midwife was very nice.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/12/19
So far the doctor has been amazing
Milcah G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Lindsay was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I told her I was into a more natural approach to my diagnosis and she suggested a blog where I can get more information on natural healing remedies (predominantlyfrom diet). I would one hundred percent recommend Lindsay, I was nervous because this was my first appointment in regards to obgyn, and I left feeling great and in the know. Honestly if she was a primary doctor, I would switch to her in a heartbeat. I'll definitely be going back because of her and the nice staff.
Nilsa V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome doctor!!!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love the midwives at this clinic. Highly recommend to anyone who prefers a warm, pleasant and caring bedside manner.
Joann L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful staff and very kind. Very clean environment and they’re also very prompt. My midwife Lindsay is very understanding, a great listener and a great help to figure out any solution for your problem.
Linda O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Best experience I have ever received during Gyno annual checkup. Hands down the best.
Syeda B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Good
Arlette B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Cautious and efficient
Abby H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Caroline is wonderful - patient, thorough, and kind.
Rizwana Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
Its is very good
Laquesha D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Amazing and very detailed
Yira V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Love this place and the staff they treat me so well here and really care
Elisa R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Its been one week since dr.jennifer willen delivered my baby and i have to say her support,patience and encouragement helped me alot in the delivery room. I'll forever be so grateful for that..