Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

176 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hadassah R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Although I had a bit of a wait, my experience overall was great. Dr yodfat is easy to talk to, friendly, and patient.
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Yodfat is not only kind and understanding but is very informative and makes sure you know all of the information needed to feel comfortable making decisions regarding your health.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 04/04/19
My experience with Dr. Yodfat was excellent. He is a caring personable doctor. I felt very comfortable with him. He spoke about his family etc. He is thorough and did not rush me out.
Anna E.
Submitted 03/28/19
A well organized and efficient visit.
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/18/19
The staff was friendly courteous. Dr. Yodfat was gentle and caring. He thoroughly explained procedure and options.
Linda E.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr silverman gave me a lot of good advice about planned c sections and high fluids.... very informational great doctor ...
Linda E.
Submitted 03/15/19
This post doesn't pertain to any doctors but the billing department ..i had automatic payment with my account and they were taking out extra fees ,when I questioned the seceraty she said she will refund my card ..if you have automatic payment check your account for extra payments
Linda E.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have no problem with any of the doctors..however there seams to be a big communication problem...I was scheduled to have a planned c section on March 15 ,2019 only to be called 20 mins before my appointment that they had to cancel because I was a day short of 39 weeks.. I had this planned for a month and no one noticed this error...also about a month ago I was scheduled for a sonogram to see babies weight and they said no that was a mistake we are not doing soon today just check up for my height and weight ,made no sense ...then Dr zafra had told me baby is still breached meanwhile be was head down the week before meaning the baby changed position from the week before. Dr silverman stressed to me about sugar intake and high fluids ,the other doctors said my fluid was high but ok ...very bad with communication ,but I think the worst was canceling my c section 20 min before my appointment .
Faith W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff, everything was done in a timely manner. Nice clinic to recommend.
Kadian C.
Submitted 03/11/19
No long waiting time and doctors listen to patient’s concerns.
Raunaq S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Testing.
Sybil D.
Submitted 03/07/19
I loved getting getting out of the clinic in an hour flat. Thank you
Henye F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Yodfat is a very professional, caring and ethical doctor. I highly recommend seeing him.
Nadine L.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was excellent the procedure
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/02/19
The doctor was great and so was the staff and I didn't have to wait a long time.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr Yodfat was very friendly, inviting and informative. Appreciate all of the work your office does!
Anaida C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I really loved the honesty n the more options Dr.Yodfat told Me i had... it really showed Me that He cared
Shaheen A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everything was excellent and all the staff are so helpful. Thank you
Jenifer N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very nice doctor
Jamileh B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very good