Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magalys O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast service. Nice and clean environment. Midwives answer all questions and concerns.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Lindsay is kind and competent and makes me feel that I will have a positive birth experience. Could not recommend her and this practice more.
Stephanie K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Making pregnant women wear mask depriving them from oxygen is not good.
Camila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
All the women there always explain things to me so clearly. Having my iud placed and then removed at Boropark was so simple and not-traumatic (unlike experiences my friends have had in other clinics) because the nurses and midwives at Boropark explain everything in the simplest and most relatable of terms.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was super nice and I felt like all my questions/concerns were answered. Definitely returning for my annual.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very nice
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly people. The wait time was a bit long but a fantastic service. I highly recommend!!!
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great!
Marjonabonu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Lindsay Carleton! She is very kind, and she explain everything carefully!
Marium N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
My baby is good that’s all matters all the doctors in New York are good
Susmita D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
Audrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Perfect
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
My visit was quick and easy. Front Desk: super helpful and attentive. When I arrived I was greeted immediately and asked to fill out some forms. After that it took less then 5 minutes to get my sonogram. Sonogram Tech: She was very through, gentle and quick. Dr Lindsay: She is so sweet and understanding. I felt very comfortable speaking to her about my concerns. I felt heard and listened to. She took her time asking me about my medical history which I really appreciated.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional, respectful and friendly staff.
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I felt cared for and it was a great experience
Chering L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome
Elis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
She was amazing. She made feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Will definitely see her again.
Meri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Happy with the very nice doctor! Im very thankful!
Maxine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Noel is the best. Have been a patient of her for over 20 years, she delivered my 2 sons. Dr. Noel is always pleasant and easy to talk with. She's through and keeps me well informed about my medical needs. I've recommended her to my family and friends over the years.
Jaffa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kathleen Zafra is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!