Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

121 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renuka H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great job
Miriam G.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great experience really was really helpful and nice
Johanna C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great
Bracha R.
Submitted 11/14/18
She was so nice and spent time with me
Angela E.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great
Alana L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Yodfat was the first doctor that saw me during my very first visit at this office. Very helpful, and he answered all of my concerns. He also has a little bit of comedian in him. Very enthusiastic
Alana L.
Submitted 11/01/18
This office is very punctual, and Dr. Perlman was very fast and informative. Very sweet. Loved her Thank You❤
Pearl S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very pleasant & fast!
Emily B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Felt all my needs were met by both doctor and staff in a friendly, fast and caring manner.
Mari H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Make me feel relax
Asha G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always satisfied
Tatiana E.
Submitted 10/24/18
Would recommend this office. Very polite,informative and friendly staff.
Biki N.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very good dr
Tahmina A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Amazing time management!
Michal H.
Submitted 10/14/18
All my questions got answered
Shira H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I recommend Dr Yodfat. He is very professional and he cares about his patients. Every time I called or emailed the portal center with questions he always calls back. Also in the hospital he comes, checks and his diagnoses are very good. I liked going to this clinic. I highly recommend this place! Shira H
Pearl Z.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Yodfat is such an amazing physician. He is so patient and understanding and very thorough. The staff accommodated me with an urgent visit. Thank you Dr. Yodfat
Toby G.
Submitted 09/28/18
pleasant
Clare D.
Submitted 09/27/18
The midwives know what they’re doing better than the doctors do! They are very professional and attentive, I just love them!
Miriam G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Exelent