Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

274 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexus J.
Submitted 09/02/22
for being a first patient and new too the area this facility is super nice!! my first time coming and i saw Mrs. Carleton who is super nice and understanding!
Masirah G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Igline F.
Submitted 08/19/22
She's the best I love how she talk to me, treated me with respect and passion ❤
Grazia M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Amazing!
Britany B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great welcoming , and experience overall ! thank you so much
Madeline O.
Submitted 06/27/22
Easy, fast and great care
Stephanie K.
Submitted 06/18/22
I enjoy meeting with the different midwives. They keep me up to date on my sonograms and I am able to ask any questions I might have. It has been a good experience
Marie S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Nice and professional
Crystal S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of questions and were very reassuring to my health! There was also not a long wait and I was attended per my appointment time. I am 100% satisfied with my visit.
Kelsey D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Caroline Paster is absolutely excellent! She always spends time checking in about how I'm doing and asking additional questions, but she also ensures our visits are quick.
Gwen C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Caroline Paster and team are so wonderful! Seen quickly and they make you feel so comfortable!
Magalys O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast service. Nice and clean environment. Midwives answer all questions and concerns.
Ann D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Lindsay is kind and competent and makes me feel that I will have a positive birth experience. Could not recommend her and this practice more.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Making pregnant women wear mask depriving them from oxygen is not good.
Camila D.
Submitted 03/12/22
All the women there always explain things to me so clearly. Having my iud placed and then removed at Boropark was so simple and not-traumatic (unlike experiences my friends have had in other clinics) because the nurses and midwives at Boropark explain everything in the simplest and most relatable of terms.
Joanna C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was super nice and I felt like all my questions/concerns were answered. Definitely returning for my annual.
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very nice
Christina N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly people. The wait time was a bit long but a fantastic service. I highly recommend!!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great!
Marjonabonu A.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Lindsay Carleton! She is very kind, and she explain everything carefully!