Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
288 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luzmila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excelente
Selma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Jennifer Wilen was my initial reason to keep coming back to BORO Park. All the midwives are great, however Jennifer Wilen and Lindsay Carleton are very special gems. From making you feel very comfortable and providing great service along with educating you about situations you may be in these ladies do it all, and do it very well. I'm very grateful and blessed to have been their patient and look forward to visiting either of them for my future check ups.
Chavi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
awesome!
Daisy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I loved working with Dr. Zafra. Every time I met with her, she gave me her full attention and answered all of my questions. She also performed my scheduled C-section and she was the best. She was very comforting and talked me through the entire process.
Sura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
very devoted and caring
Chani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good annual
Courtney U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
It was a long wait, but I understand emergencies happen in OBGYN, though someone could have come and checked on me waiting in the room in a gown for an hour. That said I give high marks for Lindsay Carleton, who was great and reassuring. I felt cared for. And in today’s dr offices that’s rare.
Rekha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I had Great experience
Asma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Pleasant, caring and efficient in patient care.
Deloris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Lindsay Carleton, LM is a caring person that takes time to listen to her patients. She is wonderful and makes her patients feel at ease when visiting her.
Kaltrine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent per usual
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional she takes her time with you explain everything I will recommend her anytime
Ashleyann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The mid wife are excellent, never ever had an issue with one. The nurses are excellent. The receptionist are sweet, two are just okay. Not really friendly. I would just say maybe someone can keep a better eye on what’s going on in the waiting room. Two things that happen, one a female was in there vaping. It makes it uncomfortable for other patients and the second thing was a mother left her maybe 2 years old in the stroller with her cellphone while she went in to her doctor appointment. So many thing could have went wrong. Truly the office is amazing tho.
Sania I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
All the doctor and medical team both are amazing. This is my 3rd experience with them.
Alexus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
for being a first patient and new too the area this facility is super nice!! my first time coming and i saw Mrs. Carleton who is super nice and understanding!
Masirah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Igline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She's the best I love how she talk to me, treated me with respect and passion ❤
Grazia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Amazing!
Britany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great welcoming , and experience overall ! thank you so much
Madeline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Easy, fast and great care