Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

266 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of questions and were very reassuring to my health! There was also not a long wait and I was attended per my appointment time. I am 100% satisfied with my visit.
Kelsey D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Caroline Paster is absolutely excellent! She always spends time checking in about how I'm doing and asking additional questions, but she also ensures our visits are quick.
Gwen C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Caroline Paster and team are so wonderful! Seen quickly and they make you feel so comfortable!
Magalys O.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast service. Nice and clean environment. Midwives answer all questions and concerns.
Ann D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Lindsay is kind and competent and makes me feel that I will have a positive birth experience. Could not recommend her and this practice more.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Making pregnant women wear mask depriving them from oxygen is not good.
Camila D.
Submitted 03/12/22
All the women there always explain things to me so clearly. Having my iud placed and then removed at Boropark was so simple and not-traumatic (unlike experiences my friends have had in other clinics) because the nurses and midwives at Boropark explain everything in the simplest and most relatable of terms.
Joanna C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone was super nice and I felt like all my questions/concerns were answered. Definitely returning for my annual.
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very nice
Christina N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly people. The wait time was a bit long but a fantastic service. I highly recommend!!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great!
Marjonabonu A.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Lindsay Carleton! She is very kind, and she explain everything carefully!
Marium N.
Submitted 11/23/21
My baby is good that’s all matters all the doctors in New York are good
Susmita D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good
Audrey C.
Submitted 10/23/21
Perfect
Maria M.
Submitted 10/13/21
My visit was quick and easy. Front Desk: super helpful and attentive. When I arrived I was greeted immediately and asked to fill out some forms. After that it took less then 5 minutes to get my sonogram. Sonogram Tech: She was very through, gentle and quick. Dr Lindsay: She is so sweet and understanding. I felt very comfortable speaking to her about my concerns. I felt heard and listened to. She took her time asking me about my medical history which I really appreciated.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional, respectful and friendly staff.
Alexis H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I felt cared for and it was a great experience
Chering L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome
Elis R.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was amazing. She made feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Will definitely see her again.