Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

250 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional, respectful and friendly staff.
Alexis H.
Submitted 09/13/21
I felt cared for and it was a great experience
Chering L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Awesome
Elis R.
Submitted 08/18/21
She was amazing. She made feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Will definitely see her again.
Meri M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Happy with the very nice doctor! Im very thankful!
Maxine G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Noel is the best. Have been a patient of her for over 20 years, she delivered my 2 sons. Dr. Noel is always pleasant and easy to talk with. She's through and keeps me well informed about my medical needs. I've recommended her to my family and friends over the years.
Jaffa N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Kathleen Zafra is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Matthew Silverman Is a excellent doctor . He delivered my son Matthew in 1989 . I will never forget the compassion & patience and dedication I received from Dr. Matthew Silverman ❤️
Sara M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very friendly. Responded thoroughly to my questions. Loved her!
Asma S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Was very happy with the treatment received, Caroline took the time to listen and take the following steps necessary to resolve my problem.
Rubbab A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Gteat
Shanika C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Love how they make their clients feel comfortable
Alejandra M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Lindsay Carleton has great bedside manners. She is knowledgeable and offered me options that were easy to understand
Aigerim Z.
Submitted 03/19/21
Lindsay Carleton she is very friendly , pleasant. She explains everything clearly and patiently. Im highly recommend!
Chaya K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Caroline Paster is always a pleasure. She is super patient, and very sweet and caring. Highly recommend.
Toby T.
Submitted 02/01/21
She was so caring and understanding!
Victoria A.
Submitted 01/30/21
I have been seeing CM, Caroline Paster. This is my second pregnancy (first was born in Manhattan) and is very different this time around, with concerning complications. Throughout this pregnancy Paster has been informative, thorough, and very reassuring. I look forward to giving birth at a hospital with a team that listens to the mothers concerns, and knows the progression of a natural birth.
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/27/21
I’ve been coming here for 3 years. Caroline is amazing! She’s very kind and helps with all of my questions!
Eva S.
Submitted 01/20/21
Thanks
Erika N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Caroline Pastor has been my OBGYN for a few years now and I feel so lucky I found her! She is so gentle, genuinely caring, knowledgeable and warm. She treats you like a real person versus just another patient. She truly makes you feel comfortable in whatever situation you are coming in for. I think she is as amazing as it gets for women having a proper OBGYN!