Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

202 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evette W.
Submitted 11/17/19
She’s the best.... very friendly!
Marsha D.
Submitted 11/16/19
I was referred to Dr. Yodfat by Dr. Noel for a D&C to address my non-stop bleeding. Dr. Noel has been very patient with me and we have tried several methods prior to the referral. I suffered from fibroids, heavy bleeding, painful periods etc. Dr. Yodfat requested to meet with me prior to our first procedure. Long story short, as a last resort, I decided to have a hysterectomy. I was afraid and had so many questions. Dr. Yodfat was comforting and answered all my questions and I had a lot. Even after the procedure, I had additional questions and I used the website to send him a message and he responded although he was off. That meant a lot to me. I recommend him. You will be in good hands.
Amna S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Syeda B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I had a great day with my GAYANECOLOGIST
Malinda S.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was nice and smooth... the nurse and midwife have time to explain every thing they will be doing in detail’s
Diamond G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Really great! Helpful and compassionate!
Nilufar A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Lindsay Carleton was an extremely professional, caring and friendly midwife. Absolutely recommend.
C B.
Submitted 09/23/19
All the midwives are so pleasant and knowledgeable. Lovely office staff too.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/19/19
She was patient and empathetic. She gave me great suggestions and support.
Egita D.
Submitted 09/17/19
I would like to thank Dr Carolina for everything. She is very knowledgeable , professional and caring.
Bria W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very comfortable experience.
Khazra M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Wait time was long but midwife was very nice.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/12/19
So far the doctor has been amazing
Milcah G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Lindsay was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I told her I was into a more natural approach to my diagnosis and she suggested a blog where I can get more information on natural healing remedies (predominantlyfrom diet). I would one hundred percent recommend Lindsay, I was nervous because this was my first appointment in regards to obgyn, and I left feeling great and in the know. Honestly if she was a primary doctor, I would switch to her in a heartbeat. I'll definitely be going back because of her and the nice staff.
Nilsa V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Awesome doctor!!!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I love the midwives at this clinic. Highly recommend to anyone who prefers a warm, pleasant and caring bedside manner.
Joann L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful staff and very kind. Very clean environment and they’re also very prompt. My midwife Lindsay is very understanding, a great listener and a great help to figure out any solution for your problem.
Linda O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Best experience I have ever received during Gyno annual checkup. Hands down the best.
Syeda B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Good
Arlette B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Cautious and efficient