Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Boro Park OB/GYN

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Brooklyn, NY

228 total reviews

Boro Park OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boro Park OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yehudith B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Was good
Lilian A.
Submitted 06/03/18
Was very organized
Lilian A.
Submitted 05/30/18
Was ok only the waiting in the examining room was like 45 it’s the only thing didn’t love
Theresa C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone at this office is wonderful and really care how you and the baby are doing. I recommend borough park midwife to everyone.
Helen B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Everyone was so kind and professional. I have been going here for years and I am never disappointed.
Cristina C.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Yodfat is great, he was very attentive and delicate. Made me feel very comfortable And answered me very clearly everything I asked.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/23/18
I always have a great experience with this group. Everyone is nice and helpful and all the midwives are just wonderful!!
Shawn F.
Submitted 05/22/18
This was my first experience at this practice, and all the staff was professional, cordial, and I hardly had any wait time. Jessica was very thorough and easy to talk to. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Chava C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very Professional and super Patient for all my questions...
Vanessa C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Everything was great!
Shannelle S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Yodfat was amazing and the entire staff makes you feel welcomed.
Yanique W.
Submitted 05/21/18
I love this gyn office I've been going there for years and I must say their over all service is excellent I never ever had any complaints.
Nahreen N.
Submitted 05/18/18
We were happy with him.
Shonelle C.
Submitted 05/18/18
I love this place! Highly recommended!
Jessica B.
Submitted 05/18/18
I was so glad to find such a courteous, intelligent, and personable midwife for my routine gyn care. I had great interactions with every staff member I interacted with.
Samantha M.
Submitted 05/17/18
Ms Angelson is by far one of the best I have ever experienced. She is amazing at what she does. I had a lot of questions and fear and she took her time and answer all of them in the most professional manner. I would definitely recommend her.
Emma A.
Submitted 05/16/18
Really friendly and informative midwife - answered all my questions and put me at ease. Hardly any wait time and procedures were quick and painless! Love the new location also!
Bassheva M.
Submitted 05/10/18
Ms. Angelson, CNM was professional and knowledgeable and courteous. She responded to my questions clearly and patiently. It was a pleasure. Looking forward to meeting her at my next visit.
Tamar Y.
Submitted 05/09/18
She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything perfectly. Definitely recommend her!
Yulan N.
Submitted 05/08/18
very nice and pleasant midwife. Took time out to explain everything and made me feel comfortable.