Contact Us


We welcome your questions and feedback! Please reach out to us. Our friendly staff members would love to assist you with your concerns and inquiries.

Contact Us
 

Contact Us


We welcome your questions and feedback! Please reach out to us. Our friendly staff members would love to assist you with your concerns and inquiries.

Contact Us

Locations

Boro Park OB/GYN Brooklyn NY | New York City
Boro Park

5925 15th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219

P: 718-972-2700
F: 718-972-2701
Hours: (M-TH) 10-7, (F) 9-2

Boro Park OB/ GYN | Flatbush Brooklyn, NY
Flatbush
Boro Park OB/GYN | Willamsburg Brooklyn, NY
Williamsburg

52-D Broadway
Brooklyn, NY 11249
(Corner of Wythe Avenue)

P: 718-388-2700
F: 718-388-0104
Hours: (M-TH) 10-7, (F) 9-2

Boro Park Midwifery Pavilion | Brooklyn NY
Boro Park Midwifery Pavilion

1505 52nd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11219

P: 718-851-0811
F: 718-943-0760
Hours: (M-TH) 10-7, (F) 9-1

Boro Park OB/GYN Brooklyn NY | New York City
Catskills (seasonal)

Center One Shopping Mall
13 Greene Street
Woodridge, NY 12789

Hours: (T-W) 10-6
Open July and August

Administration

Practice Administrator

Ella Alexa
718-972-2700 ext. 1119
ealexa@bpobgyn.org

Nurse Manager

Bonnie Petrocelli
718-972-2700 ext. 1122
bpetrocelli@bpobgyn.org

Billing Manager

Jenny Calderon
718-972-2700 ext. 1118
jcalderon@bpobgyn.org

Medical Records Manager

Doreen Brancaccio
718-972-2700 ext. 1115
dbrancaccio@bpobgyn.org

Boro Park Office Manager

Raizy Rosenberg
718-972-2700 ext. 1113
rrosenberg@bpobgyn.org

Newkirk Office Manager

Denise Delvalle
718-693-1011 ext. 1302
ddelvalle@bpobgyn.org

Midwifery Pavillion Office Manager

Marie Gutkowski
Melissa Miranda

718-851-0811 ext. 1502
mgutkowski@bpobgyn.org

718-851-0811 ext. 1501
mmiranda@bpobgyn.org

Williamsburg Office Manager

Aliya Melikova
718-972-2700 ext. 1218
amelikova@bpobgyn.org

Contact Us

Boro Park OB/GYN Brooklyn NY | New York City